Our Staff

OSI’s experienced team will work closely with you to understand your objectives, evaluate the scale and scope of your project, and implement a robust, practical and clear solution. Our 60 professional, full-time installers are trained and obtain manufacturer certifications on all the major brands of contract office furniture and demountable wall systems. Safety is our number one priority as we apply skilled, prompt and efficient work methods.

President

Brad Conlon

President

Brad Conlon

Email : bconlon@osiatlanta.com
Director of Operations

Tyler Vincent

Director of Operations

Tyler Vincent

Email : tyler@osiatlanta.com
Operations Manager - Nashville

Asher Hawkins

Operations Manager - Nashville

Asher Hawkins

Email : asher@osinashville.com
Project Manager

Dave Kelley

Project Manager

Dave Kelley

Email : davek@osiatlanta.com
Project Manager

Ryan Powers

Project Manager

Ryan Powers

Email: ryan@osiatlanta.com
Field Manager

Edin Smajilovic

Field Manager

Edin Smajilovic

Email : edin@osiatlanta.com
Office Manager

Ann Achenbach

Office Manager

Ann Achenbach

Email : ann@osiatlanta.com
Project Coordinator

Lizzie Kirbo

Project Coordinator

Lizzie Kirbo

Email: lizzie@osiatlanta.com
Scheduler

Ismael Salas

Scheduler

Ismael Salas

Email: ismael@osiatlanta.com
Warehouse Manager

Maurice Randle

Warehouse Manager

Maurice Randle

Email: warehouse@osiatlanta.com
Project Coordinator - Nashville

Amy Carpenter

Project Coordinator - Nashville

Amy Carpenter

Email: amy@osinashville.com
Asset Management Specialist

Lyndell King

Asset Management Specialist

Lyndell King

Email : lyndell@osiatlanta.com
WE ARE CERTIFIED AS A DRUG FREE WORKPLACE BY THE STATE OF GEORGIA AND PARTICIPATE IN THE FEDERAL E-VERIFY PROGRAM.