770.321.1396 info@osiatlanta.com

Our Staff

Office Systems Installations has extensive in-house support personnel with the experience to ensure seamless execution of it services. President Brad Conlon has over 25 years in the office furniture installation industry. With his experience, Brad is energized to commit his expertise and experience to educate and exceed the expectations of OSI’s clients.

OSI’s experienced team will work closely with you to understand your objectives, evaluate the scale and scope of your project, and implement a robust, practical and clear solution. Our 60 professional, full-time installers are trained and obtain manufacturer certifications on all the major brands of contract office furniture and demountable wall systems. Safety is our number one priority as we apply skilled, prompt and efficient work methods.

Brad Conlon

Brad Conlon

President

Email : bconlon@osiatlanta.com

Tyler Vincent

Tyler Vincent

Director of Operations

Email: tyler@osiatlanta.com

Kristy Davidson

Kristy Davidson

Wall Division Manager/Project Manager

Email: kristy@osiatlanta.com

Ann Achenbach

Ann Achenbach

Office Manager

Email: ann@osiatlanta.com

Edin Smajilovic

Edin Smajilovic

Field Manager

Email: edin@osiatlanta.com

Jimmy Braddy

Jimmy Braddy

Warehouse Manager

Email: jimmy@osiatlanta.com

Henry Tompkins

Henry Tompkins

Project Manager

Email: henry@osiatlanta.com

Jackie Prance

Jackie Prance

Project Coordinator

Email: jackie@osiatlanta.com

Steve Marshall

Steve Marshall

Asset Management Specialist

Email: stephen@osiatlanta.com

Branden Riggins

Branden Riggins

Scheduler

Email: branden@osiatlanta.com

We are certified as a Drug Free Workplace by the state of Georgia and participate in the federal E-Verify program.