Our Staff

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]OSI’s experienced team will work closely with you to understand your objectives, evaluate the scale and scope of your project, and implement a robust, practical and clear solution. Our 60 professional, full-time installers are trained and obtain manufacturer certifications on all the major brands of contract office furniture and demountable wall systems. Safety is our number one priority as we apply skilled, prompt and efficient work methods.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1544037675573{border-bottom-width: 30px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email : bconlon@osiatlanta.com” image=”2869″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Brad Conlon” position=”President”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email : tyler@osiatlanta.com” image=”2870″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Tyler Vincent” position=”Director of Operations”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1544037675573{border-bottom-width: 30px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email : asher@osinashville.com” image=”2873″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Asher Hawkins” position=”Operations Manager – Nashville”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email : davek@osiatlanta.com” image=”529″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Dave Kelley” position=”Project Manager”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1544037675573{border-bottom-width: 30px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email: ryan@osiatlanta.com” image=”2876″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Ryan Powers” position=”Project Manager”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email : edin@osiatlanta.com” image=”2877″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Edin Smajilovic” position=”Field Manager”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1544037675573{border-bottom-width: 30px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email : ann@osiatlanta.com” image=”2884″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Ann Achenbach” position=”Office Manager”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email: lizzie@osiatlanta.com” image=”2879″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Lizzie Kirbo” position=”Project Coordinator”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1544037675573{border-bottom-width: 30px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email: ismael@osiatlanta.com” image=”2882″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Ismael Salas” position=”Scheduler”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email: warehouse@osiatlanta.com” image=”2881″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Maurice Randle” position=”Warehouse Manager”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1544037675573{border-bottom-width: 30px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email: amy@osinashville.com” image=”2886″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Amy Carpenter” position=”Project Coordinator – Nashville”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][cms_team_member cms_template=”cms_team_member–layout7.php” description=”Email : lyndell@osiatlanta.com” image=”529″ social=”%5B%7B%7D%5D” title=”Lyndell King” position=”Asset Management Specialist”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space][vc_column_text]

WE ARE CERTIFIED AS A DRUG FREE WORKPLACE BY THE STATE OF GEORGIA AND PARTICIPATE IN THE FEDERAL E-VERIFY PROGRAM.

[/vc_column_text][vc_single_image image=”2845″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center” style=”image-radius-shadow”][/vc_column][/vc_row]